Testimonial

Testimonials

brilliant at managing

Rajmachi Trek was amazingly adventurous yet fun filled Trek. TravelTrikon team was very supportive and they are brilliant at managing everything so well. Be it travel, food or accommodation TravelTrikon can give you the best experience. Looking forward for many more treks with TravelTrikon. Proud to be a Trikoner ..Cheers!

Virginia Alfred

5.0
2016-08-21T16:09:30+00:00

Virginia Alfred

Testimonials
Rajmachi Trek was amazingly adventurous yet fun filled Trek. TravelTrikon team was very supportive and they are brilliant at managing everything so well. Be it travel, food or accommodation TravelTrikon can give you the best experience. Looking forward for many more treks with TravelTrikon. Proud to be a Trikoner ..Cheers!
Testimonials

everything has been kick-ass

Embarked on the 12th of August, 2016 for a three-day Karnataka Coastal tour arranged by Travel Trikon and I have to admit, it's been one of the best independent decisions of my life. My first solo trip with fun-loving and interesting strangers who I can proudly call as my friends today!  Everything has been kick-ass - the scenic locations of Gokarna, Murdeshwar and Jog falls, the crazy dance steps and the crazier conversations with these Trikoners, Thanks to each and everyone part of this adventure trip. This little “thank you” message is incomplete without a mention of the mystery Bob Marley. Ai. Ai. Ai to say the least ;)

Parinithi Uchil

5.0
2016-08-21T16:17:24+00:00

Parinithi Uchil

Testimonials
Embarked on the 12th of August, 2016 for a three-day Karnataka Coastal tour arranged by Travel Trikon and I have to admit, it’s been one of the best independent decisions of my life. My first solo trip with fun-loving and interesting strangers who I can proudly call as my friends today!  Everything has been kick-ass View Full →
Testimonials

make your life interesting and adventurous

When u need a lil brake from your boring schedule try some amazing trips with travel trikon... its sure to make your life interesting and adventurous...

Tanvi Bhutani

5.0
2016-08-21T16:26:07+00:00

Tanvi Bhutani

Testimonials
When u need a lil brake from your boring schedule try some amazing trips with travel trikon… its sure to make your life interesting and adventurous…
Harsh

looking forward for other treks as well

Travel Trikon........ Not just a trekking team with leads and co- leads.. but in fact a place where an individual can learn the basics of trekking very neatly and clearly..... though sagarhadh was my first trek with travel trikon as well as first trek in my life..... but I am sure it is not the last as the journey has just began..... Travel Trikon has just changed the mind set which I had for trekking before.... Thanks to Karan, Mumpy, Jal and Bhushan...... Keep it up guys.... looking forward for other treks as well....

Harsh Shah

5.0
2016-08-21T16:28:42+00:00

Harsh Shah

Harsh
Travel Trikon…….. Not just a trekking team with leads and co- leads.. but in fact a place where an individual can learn the basics of trekking very neatly and clearly….. though sagarhadh was my first trek with travel trikon as well as first trek in my life….. but I am sure it is not the View Full →
Testimonial

group leaders are jolly and enthusiastic

Its really nice trekking group and all the group leaders are jolly and enthusiastic. I had excellent experience with this group in my last trek hope you will also have. So guyz please join them for trekking events and your day memorable.

Avinash Kamble

5.0
2016-08-21T16:31:31+00:00

Avinash Kamble

Testimonial
Its really nice trekking group and all the group leaders are jolly and enthusiastic. I had excellent experience with this group in my last trek hope you will also have. So guyz please join them for trekking events and your day memorable.
Testimonial

with travel trikon there is no dull moment

With Travel Trikon there is no dull moment. Even if you are trekking without any friend/acquaintance for company, feel free to join them as you will be well taken care of.

Debasmita Dey

5.0
2016-08-21T16:39:59+00:00

Debasmita Dey

Testimonial
With Travel Trikon there is no dull moment. Even if you are trekking without any friend/acquaintance for company, feel free to join them as you will be well taken care of.
Testimonials

awesome trip

Awesome trip to Rajmachi..Being an Amateur trekker I was skeptical to travel initially but the TravelTrikon team is just brilliant at managing and executing the trek..This is just the beginning to many more treks with TravelTrikon..cheers!!

Aditya Basrur

5.0
2016-08-21T16:56:34+00:00

Aditya Basrur

Testimonials
Awesome trip to Rajmachi..Being an Amateur trekker I was skeptical to travel initially but the TravelTrikon team is just brilliant at managing and executing the trek..This is just the beginning to many more treks with TravelTrikon..cheers!!
Testimonials

very motivating & caring

It was our first event with travel trikon ....We had a grt grp & best grp leader....very motivating & caring....Had a grt time...Looking forward for many more treks  with Travel Trikon......All the Best

Vaishali Thakkar Vakil

5.0
2016-08-21T16:57:51+00:00

Vaishali Thakkar Vakil

Testimonials
It was our first event with travel trikon ….We had a grt grp & best grp leader….very motivating & caring….Had a grt time…Looking forward for many more treks  with Travel Trikon……All the Best
Testimonials

friendly guides, funny games on the way

I have been with Trikon on two treks(so far) and have amazing experience. Friendly guides, funny games on the way, and great scheduling and management makes the experience even more awesome. Feel free to call them if you are having any second thoughts and you will be guided properly.

Kuber Chaurasiya

5.0
2016-08-21T16:58:47+00:00

Kuber Chaurasiya

Testimonials
I have been with Trikon on two treks(so far) and have amazing experience. Friendly guides, funny games on the way, and great scheduling and management makes the experience even more awesome. Feel free to call them if you are having any second thoughts and you will be guided properly.

Amazing Treks

My association with Travel Trikon started with a trek near Mumbai called “Ratangad Fort Trek” during the early monsoon. Shortly after, I did another trek near Pune with them called “Tikona Fort Trek”. By that time, I had gained enough confidence in their operations to sign on a backpacking tour to Hampi with them. After having my third travel experience with Travel Trikon, I realised it was high time that I write a review for them. The first and foremost thing I want to tell all the readers is that this travel company consists of a bunch of highly passionate travelers who are committed towards providing professional travel services to people who dream of trekking or travelling but just can’t make it happen. They are one of the few travel companies around Mumbai and Pune who are excellent in their management and execution of tours. Not only that, the trek leaders are so full of energy and enthusiasm that you will not have a single boring moment during the trip. You will get to eat yummy food during your trekking and camping. You will get comfortable places to spend the night during your backpacking trips. You will get a helping hand during a difficult trekking stretch. If you are trekking solo with them, you will never feel lonely. In short, you will be taken care of. My next trip with them is trekking and camping by the Bhivpuri lake during Christmas. Yes, I am a Trikoner for life! What about you?  ;)

Aayushi Yadav

5.0
2017-01-04T16:43:06+00:00

Aayushi Yadav

My association with Travel Trikon started with a trek near Mumbai called “Ratangad Fort Trek” during the early monsoon. Shortly after, I did another trek near Pune with them called “Tikona Fort Trek”. By that time, I had gained enough confidence in their operations to sign on a backpacking tour to Hampi with them. After View Full →

Trikon all the way

After a big time research over the online media I landed on to www.traveltrikon.com. They firstly seemed to be a usual trekking group in Mumbai but later after spending a lot of time on their website I realized they conduct a lot of treks in Pune as well. After checking the reviews and interesting plan I called them up to block a seat for the Andharban – Dark forest trek. The experience was amazing! It is an amazing trekking group that binds Mumbaikars and takes them away from the city chaos.. Travel trikon seems to have a lot of backpacking tours as well, again the destinations seem very interesting to me. Right from popular hideouts to unexplored landmarks, they’ve been planning backpacking tours for numerous destinations in India. Trekking in Mumbai was an amazing experience so I once thought of signing up for night trekking and camping somewhere out of Mumbai. Yet again, these guys lived up to the expectations. A lot of my friends have signed up for treks near Pune with Travel Trikon and the experience was spellbound. Looking for many more night trekking and camping plans.

Manish

5.0
2017-01-04T16:46:25+00:00

Manish

After a big time research over the online media I landed on to www.traveltrikon.com. They firstly seemed to be a usual trekking group in Mumbai but later after spending a lot of time on their website I realized they conduct a lot of treks in Pune as well. After checking the reviews and interesting plan I View Full →

Alone in a new city? Join Travel Trikon, make new friends.

So I know trekking in Mumbai can be a difficult task due to time constraints. I had just shifted here from my hometown Patna and had no clue how to plan a weekend trip near Mumbai. One of my colleagues recommended www.traveltrikon.com as she regularly travels and finds this trekking group up to her mark. So I did a night trek and camping with Travel Trikon recently and I must say, it was amazing! Very well planned and executed. I can say that with confidence since I am a meticulous planner myself and I was totally satisfied. I found out that they keep organizing treks near Pune as well. At first, you go alone, bit nervous but come back with new friends, exhilarated while returning from the trip and end up planning your next outing with them even before reaching home. I can't wait to join Travel Trikon again for one of their backpacking tours soon since that's next on my bucket list!

Debasmita Dey

5.0
2017-01-04T16:55:40+00:00

Debasmita Dey

So I know trekking in Mumbai can be a difficult task due to time constraints. I had just shifted here from my hometown Patna and had no clue how to plan a weekend trip near Mumbai. One of my colleagues recommended www.traveltrikon.com as she regularly travels and finds this trekking group up to her mark. So I did a night trek and camping with Travel View Full →

Many more trips yet to come!!!

I had never thought of myself as a trekker but one trekking group that completely changed that is Travel Trikon! Their trekking expertise was right by my side guiding me as I took my baby steps into the world of trekking, and what fun it has been! And the best part is, most of the weekend trekking spots are near Mumbai and Pune, so one needn't travel that far! All I have to do is pack my bag, wear my trekking shoes and join Travel Trikon on my weekends! My first such trek near Mumbai was Sagargad in Alibaug which was exhilarating as I experienced reverse-waterfall there! I went on more such monsoon treks near Mumbai and Pune and even tried waterfall rappelling for the first time, at Diksal Falls, Bhivpuri! Their unique beach trek to Kumta-Gokarna is a precious memory that I hold dear to my heart! Such varied experiences in such a short span of time, I had never even dreamed of having! I was so happy with their trek packages and camping packages, that I brought in the New Year 2017 with Travel Trikon, camping at Bhandardara Island! I think it has been my best New Year celebration so far! Having tried all of these, the next on my list is scuba diving at Netrani or Murudeshwar! See ya underwater, folks!

Navin Deb

5.0
2017-01-04T16:59:37+00:00

Navin Deb

I had never thought of myself as a trekker but one trekking group that completely changed that is Travel Trikon! Their trekking expertise was right by my side guiding me as I took my baby steps into the world of trekking, and what fun it has been! And the best part is, most of the weekend trekking spots are near Mumbai and Pune, so one View Full →
5.0
13